Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Barksdale

Jeffrey Barksdale

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Barksdale
"The agents in Jeff Hoffer's State Farm Office have been great to work with. Particularly in my case Rachel has just been amazing! If you don't have an agent, i highly recommend Rachel, at Jeff Hoffer's State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Joshua Harrington

Joshua Harrington

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Harrington
"Darren was great! He went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. I have been with this agency for almost a year and have been happy since!"
Profile photo of Gary Stratton

Gary Stratton

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Stratton
"I goofed up and deleted all my emails back several months and I need to show proof of insurance to renew my tags soon..so I contacted State Farm and Darren was so kind and in no time helped me out. Thank you State Farm...made my day!"
Profile photo of Matthew Antonopoulos

Matthew Antonopoulos

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Antonopoulos
"Great service. Darren is always available to answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of J C

J C

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"A big thank you to Darren for taking care of my family. Home and auto were taken care off. Everything was quick and easy. Can't thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Camden Burmester

Camden Burmester

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camden Burmester
"Darren is great! Very knowledgeable and his wife, Rachel, is awesome as well"
Profile photo of Francis Janssen

Francis Janssen

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Janssen
"My Family and I have been doing business with Jeff Hoffers office for as long as I can remember. Rachel is always happy to help and prompt when getting back with us. Just like calling on a good neighbor I always feel welcome when coming to statefarm for help with insurance needs. Both business and personal."
Profile photo of Dixie Valentine

Dixie Valentine

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Valentine
"Love this company. The staff is so kind and helpful. Always have been a costumer since I've lived in Florida."
Profile photo of Pam Bard

Pam Bard

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Bard
"Rachel is always very helpful, professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Laurie Schlagel

Laurie Schlagel

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Schlagel
"I have been with Jeff Hoffer State Farm for a few years. Karen Sullivan is the best. Always takes care of me. Gets request done immediately"
Profile photo of Meagan & Midhun Cheloor

Meagan & Midhun Cheloor

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan & Midhun Cheloor
"We have loved Jeff Hoffer State Farm! Every person on the team has been extremely helpful and friendly! We have especially had an amazing experience with Karen! She is so fun, outgoing, friendly, and genuine. You’d never even guess she was a Karen… more like a Stacy! I highly recommend this office for all insurance needs. They’ve been great, and I know they will help their people always."
Profile photo of Catherine Owen

Catherine Owen

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Owen
"Karen was extremely helpful this week, both by phone and in person, re: my car insurance and replacing my drive safe app. Many thanks to her!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Ward

Kimberly Ward

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Ward
"Best agency in Daytona! Best customer service. Always a pleasure when I call front desk! They are very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sandi Jensen

Sandi Jensen

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Jensen
"Excellent company. Go above and beyond for me every time I deal with them."
Profile photo of Gary Stratton

Gary Stratton

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Stratton
"Good honest guy!"
Profile photo of Kevin MacDonald

Kevin MacDonald

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin MacDonald
"Rachel Starling was outstanding…and patient! We have our car insurance with them, Jeff Hoffer insurance, and asked many questions, via email, to Rachel and she provided wonderful advice and guidance to find us the right insurance at the most reasonable cost. Jeff’s team, no matter who answered, was kind and helpful. If you have any insurance needs, you should call their office before you make your final decision."
Profile photo of Phil DiPatrizio

Phil DiPatrizio

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil DiPatrizio
"Our insurance agent Rachel goes that extra mile to answer all of our concerns and questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Caleche Charles

Caleche Charles

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleche Charles
"Good Day, I would like to give Kudos to Rachel at Jeff Hoffer's 1500 Beville Road, Suite #607 Daytona Beach, Fl. 32114 location who is always ready, willing & able to assist me in the best way possible with my requests & needs. Rachel goes above & beyond & expedites my requests as quickly as possible. She even explains clearly what is required/needed & clarifies anything that needs further explanation. Please acknowledge her excellent customer service skills & her professionalism as well as friendly & courteous personality that she has consistently showed me each & every time she cares for me. I greatly appreciate her & request fpr her to be rewarded fpr reflecting & representing State Farm with positivity always. Thanks."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Jett

Kaitlin Jett

August 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Jett
"Sitting at the DMV after waiting 74 minutes, trying to correct a suspended license due to “no insurance” while being insured with this office. Just to find out Darren sent over the incorrect evidence of insurance. Upon standing at the desk trying get the proper one sent over, I have repeatedly been told “well we are busy” by two staff members there. This is absolutely outrageous and unprofessional. Unacceptable. It takes 2 minutes to fax something over, and it is quicker to do something right the first time than to have to correct it. This is why I left state farm and will never be back. If I left a review individually for every issue I’ve had with this office, they would have nothing left for stars."
Profile photo of Hailey Hope

Hailey Hope

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Hope
"Great service! Jessica was very helpful and attentive to all of my questions. She got back to me within minutes and was very professional and courteous!"
Profile photo of Craig Sprandel

Craig Sprandel

December 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Craig Sprandel
"Honest and caring"
Profile photo of Brandon Hill

Brandon Hill

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hill
"I usually don’t write these , but I’m going the extra mile today because A- I have time but more importantly B- Tracy Harris(the agent) assisted me with my purchase for auto insurance and I’m very appreciative for how quickly she responded even ran multiple quotes with me do to the nature of my situation, HIGHLY valued assistance and I am very thankful for all that you’ve done."
Profile photo of Doreen Ryan

Doreen Ryan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Ryan
"They got me good insurance"
Profile photo of Jeanette Gill

Jeanette Gill

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Gill
"I was able to find information to contact the office via email regarding loss of our van due to flooding. I received a response back within one day. This is a great office as they are always friendly and answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Mitchell Cunningham

Mitchell Cunningham

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Cunningham
"This State Farm office is the best I've ever dealt with. I've used State Farm for close to 30 years and the people here are by far, the most helpful I've ever worked with. Karen is always pleasant and amazing to talk to. If you have to deal with the insurance cartel, call Jeff Hoffer's office 7 out of 5 stars...and a cookie"