Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meagan & Midhun Cheloor

Meagan & Midhun Cheloor

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan & Midhun Cheloor
"We have loved Jeff Hoffer State Farm! Every person on the team has been extremely helpful and friendly! We have especially had an amazing experience with Karen! She is so fun, outgoing, friendly, and genuine. You’d never even guess she was a Karen… more like a Stacy! I highly recommend this office for all insurance needs. They’ve been great, and I know they will help their people always."
Profile photo of Catherine Owen

Catherine Owen

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Owen
"Karen was extremely helpful this week, both by phone and in person, re: my car insurance and replacing my drive safe app. Many thanks to her!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Ward

Kimberly Ward

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Ward
"Best agency in Daytona! Best customer service. Always a pleasure when I call front desk! They are very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sandi Jensen

Sandi Jensen

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Jensen
"Excellent company. Go above and beyond for me every time I deal with them."
Profile photo of Gary Stratton

Gary Stratton

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Stratton
"Good honest guy!"
Profile photo of Kevin MacDonald

Kevin MacDonald

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin MacDonald
"Rachel Starling was outstanding…and patient! We have our car insurance with them, Jeff Hoffer insurance, and asked many questions, via email, to Rachel and she provided wonderful advice and guidance to find us the right insurance at the most reasonable cost. Jeff’s team, no matter who answered, was kind and helpful. If you have any insurance needs, you should call their office before you make your final decision."
Profile photo of Phil DiPatrizio

Phil DiPatrizio

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil DiPatrizio
"Our insurance agent Rachel goes that extra mile to answer all of our concerns and questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Caleche Charles

Caleche Charles

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleche Charles
"Good Day, I would like to give Kudos to Rachel at Jeff Hoffer's 1500 Beville Road, Suite #607 Daytona Beach, Fl. 32114 location who is always ready, willing & able to assist me in the best way possible with my requests & needs. Rachel goes above & beyond & expedites my requests as quickly as possible. She even explains clearly what is required/needed & clarifies anything that needs further explanation. Please acknowledge her excellent customer service skills & her professionalism as well as friendly & courteous personality that she has consistently showed me each & every time she cares for me. I greatly appreciate her & request fpr her to be rewarded fpr reflecting & representing State Farm with positivity always. Thanks."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Jett

Kaitlin Jett

August 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Jett
"Sitting at the DMV after waiting 74 minutes, trying to correct a suspended license due to “no insurance” while being insured with this office. Just to find out Darren sent over the incorrect evidence of insurance. Upon standing at the desk trying get the proper one sent over, I have repeatedly been told “well we are busy” by two staff members there. This is absolutely outrageous and unprofessional. Unacceptable. It takes 2 minutes to fax something over, and it is quicker to do something right the first time than to have to correct it. This is why I left state farm and will never be back. If I left a review individually for every issue I’ve had with this office, they would have nothing left for stars."
Profile photo of Hailey Hope

Hailey Hope

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Hope
"Great service! Jessica was very helpful and attentive to all of my questions. She got back to me within minutes and was very professional and courteous!"
Profile photo of Craig Sprandel

Craig Sprandel

December 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Craig Sprandel
"Honest and caring"
Profile photo of Brandon Hill

Brandon Hill

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hill
"I usually don’t write these , but I’m going the extra mile today because A- I have time but more importantly B- Tracy Harris(the agent) assisted me with my purchase for auto insurance and I’m very appreciative for how quickly she responded even ran multiple quotes with me do to the nature of my situation, HIGHLY valued assistance and I am very thankful for all that you’ve done."
Profile photo of Doreen Ryan

Doreen Ryan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Ryan
"They got me good insurance"
Profile photo of Jeanette Gill

Jeanette Gill

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Gill
"I was able to find information to contact the office via email regarding loss of our van due to flooding. I received a response back within one day. This is a great office as they are always friendly and answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Mitchell Cunningham

Mitchell Cunningham

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Cunningham
"This State Farm office is the best I've ever dealt with. I've used State Farm for close to 30 years and the people here are by far, the most helpful I've ever worked with. Karen is always pleasant and amazing to talk to. If you have to deal with the insurance cartel, call Jeff Hoffer's office 7 out of 5 stars...and a cookie"
Profile photo of Paul Jackson

Paul Jackson

October 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Paul Jackson
"Very helpful people great customer service. I have state farm insurance not with this office, but I was treated like I belong to them."
Profile photo of Jerry Winkleblack

Jerry Winkleblack

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Winkleblack
"T they are the greatest they got me a rental car my car was flooded during the hurricane thank you State farm you have helped me a lot"
Profile photo of Haley McCormick

Haley McCormick

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley McCormick
"Sandra is hands-down the kindest insurance agent I have spoken with in the past multiple days with various companies. It's my first time getting my own auto insurance policy and financing a car. I have been so confused with all the numbers being thrown at me and different insurance and warranty options, financing rates, coverage- literally all of it. It has become so frustrating and even defeating. I spoke with Sandra who LITERALLY was the sweetest and most patient person. She answered all my questions and helped me navigate what all the different coverage options were. I told her what my budget was but how important it is for my mental state to not have to worry if anything bad were to happen to my car. Any worst or best case scenario I could think of, she explained to me what would be covered and how coverage works. I had at least 15 in depth questions and never once did she make me feel like I was a bother or annoyance. She gave me elaborative explanations for all my questions which made me feel heard and in good hands. Additionally, Sandra helped with discounts, rideshare questions, paying prior to my scheduled bill and even went as far as changing my policy multiple times so I could compare and contrast numbers. I would highly recommend Sandra as an outstanding customer resolution representative and sales associate. A huge weight has been lifted off of my shoulders after speaking with someone with such a patient and kind soul. Thank you, Sandra for all your help. Forreal."
Profile photo of Katie Taus

Katie Taus

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Taus
"I am very impressed with State Farm and this agent. My fiance has been trying to get me to switch to his State Farm agent for awhile now and I am so glad that I did. Tracy Harris is very friendly and extremely helpful. She gets back to me quickly when I call or email her a question. I switched my auto and home insurance to State Farm and I'm so glad I did. Great Job!"
Profile photo of Edwin Alicea

Edwin Alicea

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Alicea
"Had to fish around and get a auto quote for a new car, I already called several other companies and a few local businesses in my area, so was feeling pretty burned out by the experience and was ready to wrap up the day by time I called this state farm office. Needless to say whether is was the friendly staff that quickly took my information and laid out my options tailored to my interests and asking if I was comfortable with everything, Definitely a refreshing experience and probably some of best quote options I was offered all week. Shout out to the people at state farm, Also big thanks to Tracy Harris for all the great help and advice!"
Profile photo of Ashley Asaturyan

Ashley Asaturyan

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Asaturyan
"Rachel has been great from the start. She helped us save money by switching to State Farm for our car insurance. Additionally when we were in need of home owners insurance we didn't hesitate to reach out to Rachel for a quote. She was quick to get back to us both times and has been super helpful! Ask for Rachel!"
Profile photo of GrimReaperTrader

GrimReaperTrader

May 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by GrimReaperTrader
"When the going gets tough, Jeff and his crew leave you out to dry. After an issue with my insurance being transferred to my new vehicles. Jeff and his team failed to notify the DMV, resulting in my suspension of my DL! Jeff and his team have no problem cashing your check, but when you need assistance or help, good luck!"
Profile photo of Tim Seifert

Tim Seifert

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Seifert
"After getting the run around from another insurance company and its agent, I decided to inquire with State Farm. I was looking for a local office that could take care of all my insurance needs. I was greeted by a very friendly and courteous staff. The State Farm associate that assisted me was so patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Her name is Sondra and I couldn’t have had a better experience. Needless to say, I canceled my auto policy and obtained homeowners w/ flood insurance and saved a significant amount of money for the same coverages. I highly recommend sitting down with the agents/staff at Jeff Hoffer State Farm. The service is impeccable. Thank you Sondra."
Profile photo of Lori Francesconi

Lori Francesconi

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Francesconi
"Rachel Starling is the best agent of all kinds that I have dealt with in years. She knew exactly what she was talking about and explained all coverages to me that were easy to understand. And she saved me almost half of what I was paying for my previous insurance company. Highly recommend... Thanks again Rachel."
Profile photo of Linda Morrison

Linda Morrison

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Morrison
"Very nice friendly and knowledgeable person."